Tuesday, June 28, 2022

THIS WEEKS LINEUP ON THE FOX OLDIES ! ! !

 On Air Talent-Monday Through Friday!



TUESDAY, June 28th

TOP 50 Flashback Countdown

June 28, 1980-8 a.m.

Replay 8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST

Featured Album-Dr. Hook-Sometimes You Win

7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST


WEDNESDAY, June 29th

American Music Chronological 1980

8 a.m. CST/ 6 a.m. PST

Replay 8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST


THURSDAY, June 30th

TOP 50 Flashback Countdown

July 1, 1978-8 a.m. CST/ 6 a.m. PST 

Replay 8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST

Featured Album- Moody Blues-Octave

7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST


FRIDAY, July 1st

Biggest Songs-1982-1991

8 a.m. CST/ 6 a.m. PST

Replay 8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST


TOP 50 FLASHBACK COUNTDOWN-June 28, 1980

 






THIS WEEKS LINEUP ON THE FOX OLDIES ! ! !

  On Air Talent-Monday Through Friday! TUESDAY, June 28th TOP 50 Flashback Countdown June 28, 1980-8 a.m. Replay 8 p.m. CST/6 p.m. PST Featu...